Monday, April 27, 2020

12 pm EST/9 AM PT:  Dr. Ashley Hoders - Treatment planning thin tissue in the anterior mandible: Where are we now and how are things changing?  

1 pm EST/10 AM PT: Dr. Rebecca Bockow - How airway affects skeletal growth and development

2 pm EST/11 AM PT: Dr. Russell Johnson - Perio-Pros considerations in everyday dentistry

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

12 pm EST/9 AM PT: Dr. Ivy Fua - Management of molar incisor hypomineralization in pediatric patients

1 pm EST/10 AM PT: Dr. Armand BedrossianAmelogenesis Imperfecta: Treatment planning, therapy sequence and rehabilitation

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

12 pm EST/9 AM PT: Mr. Bobby Williams CDT - Vision of today in dentistry: Clinical partnerships and the fusion of hand made with technology

1 pm EST/10 AM PT: Dr. Ryan Mizumoto - Intraoral scan bodies in implant dentistry 

2 pm EST/11 AM PT: Dr. Michael Steffen - The general dentist driving down the digital highway

April 30, 2020

12 pm EST/9 AM PT: Dr. Edmond Bedrossian - Prevention and management of complications associated with the zygoma implant

1 pm EST/10 AM PT: Dr. Rooz Khosravi - Together for comprehensive dental care: Orthodontic-restorative interdisciplinary treatment

May 1, 2020

12 pm EST/9 AM PT: Dr. Ahmed Salman - Contemporary endodontics: Beyond the white lines

1 pm EST/10 AM PT: Dr. Marc Hayashi - Breaking down your bonding agents

2 pm EST/11 AM PT: Brandon Walker - Modern direct restorative solutions for anterior aesthetic dilemmas

Space is limited to 500 participants each day so register early!!!

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2020 ABRM LLC